BOARD MEETING	ING
----------------------	-----

AGENDA ITEM: 4A APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

CRAIGDALE HOUSING ASSOCIATION MINUTE OF THE BOARD MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY 16TH SEPTEMBER 2021 AT 6.55 P.M. AT THE BIRGIDALE COMPLEX, 10 STRAVANAN STREET, CASTLEMILK

PRESENT:

Christine McCormack	Board Member
Helen Bayne	Board Member
John Kilpatrick	Board Member
Des Phee	Board Member
Gemma Woodrow	Board Member

IN ATTENDANCE:

David Mackenzie	Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	(Chair)
Frances Cunningham	Senior Corporate Services Officer (SCSO)	(Minute Secretary)

1. <u>Apologies for Absence</u>

Apologies were tendered on behalf of Morag Cameron (Board Member), Claire Taylor, Hilary Tennant (Board Member), Catherine Jones (Board Member), Louise Bacon (Board Member), Evelyn Foster (Board Member) and David Logan (Board Member).

2. <u>CEO'S Remarks</u>

The CEO thanked the Board and the Office Bearers for all their support that he and the Staff have received from them over the last year.

3. <u>Declaration of Interests</u>

There were no declarations of interest made.

4. <u>Election of Office Bearers</u>

The SCSO explained that the current Office Bearers were required to stand down at the AGM and an election of office bearers would now take place.

The SCSO thanked everyone for returning their nomination form for the election of office bearers and explained that the following Board Members were unanimously nominated as office bearers. The nominations are as follows:

Chairperson: John Kilpatrick.

AGENDA ITEM: 4A APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

CRAIGDALE HOUSING ASSOCIATION MINUTE OF THE BOARD MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY 16TH SEPTEMBER 2021 AT 6.55 P.M. AT THE BIRGIDALE COMPLEX, 10 STRAVANAN STREET, CASTLEMILK

Nomination was proposed by Des Phee and seconded by Gemma Woodrow.

John Kilpatrick accepted the nomination.

Vice Chairperson: Morag Cameron

Nomination was proposed by John Kilpatrick and seconded by Christine McCormack

Morag Cameron had accepted her nomination by email.

Secretary: Des Phee.

Nomination was proposed by Helen Bayne and seconded by John Kilpatrick.

Des Phee accepted the nomination.

Treasurer: Helen Bayne

Nomination was proposed by Gemma Woodrow and seconded by Des Phee.

Helen Bayne accepted the nomination.

John Kilpatrick, Morag Cameron, Des Phee and Helen Bayne accepted their respective nominations and the SCSO confirmed them as duly elected as no other nominations had been received.

The CEO wished the Office Bearers and the Board well for the forthcoming year.

5. Date of Next Meeting

Board Meeting, Monday 20th September 2021 at 6.00pm

The meeting of the Board closed at 7.05pm